2017

■Shoji UEDA Photography Exhibition ―The World of Light and Shadow― Part I May 13 - May 27 2017
■Sadaharu HORIO & Osamu ISHIYAMA Exhibition -Things ordinary, things not- , March 31 - April 15 2017
■Takao ONO Collection , March 3 - March 25 2017
■Hitoshi FUGO Photography Exhibition - Body and Steel Bar , Feb 15 - Feb 25 2017
■Circles - The end of the circle is its beginning , Jan 18 - Feb 4 2017
■Osamu ISHIYAMA and Kijo ROKKAKU Exhibition - The shape of a faraway memory , Jan 10 - Jan 21

2016

■Sending Off 2016 ~ Gallery Collection , Dec. 14 - Dec. 27
■Post War Avant-garde Art '50-70 Part Ⅲ  from Mr. S and Mr. Y Collection , Dec. 3 - Dec. 10
■ Reliure Exhibition A predilection for a book -Convertors of a text-, Nov. 8 - Nov. 19
■Takeo YAMAGUCHI and Mr.M Collection, Feb. 6 - Feb. 20
■Yusuke KOSHIMA New Works Exhibition -Challenge to Japanese paper-, Feb. 6 - Feb. 20
■Artist of Art Deco, Sep 1 Thu. - Sep 10 Sat. 2016
■Louise NEVELSON Exhibition, July 5 Tue. - July 23 Sat. 2016
■Art Book Lounge Vol.2 "Gallery's work (Catalogues of Minami Gallery)" Also held at the same time: From here to Kumamoto -Charity Exhibition for Kumamoto earthquake-, June 14 Tue. - June 25 Sat. 2016
■Naomi OKUYA Exhibition, May 10 Tue. - May 28 Sat. 2016
■Yozo UKITA Exhibition, April 8 Fri. - April 23 Sat. 2016
■Art Book Lounge Vol.1: "The Charm of Print Inserted Books", Mar. 9 - Mar. 17
■Koshiro ONCHI Exhibition, Feb. 6 - Feb. 20
■Takehiko NAKAFUJI Exhibition, Jan. 6 - Jan. 16

For older entries, please refer to the desktop site.





Gallery TOKI NO WASUREMONO
Aoyama-Cube 101, 3-3-3, Minami-Aoyama,
Minato-ku, Tokyo 107-0062 Japan
Tel +81-3-3470-2631 Fax +81-3-3401-1604
E-mail: info@tokinowasuremono.com
http://www.tokinowasuremono.com/

Open Tuesday-Saturday 12:00-19:00
Closed on Sundays, Mondays, National Holidays
Copyright © 2016 TOKI NO WASUREMONO / WATANUKI Inc.
All rights reserved.